Twenty-Five new countries get the new iPad today

If you found yourself on the outside looking in during the new iPad launch last week, today may be your day. Apple is rolling out the new iPad to twenty-five more countries today.

The list includes:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

There you have it. If you haven’t got in line yet, you better get a move on. You don’t want to be the first guy in line to not get one, do you?

Image Credit: Jorge Quinteros